NAECU is here to help you in any way we can! Should you have any accessibility issues with our site please call us during business hours at 256-534-2423 and we will personally assist you with anything you need.
NAECU logo

Our lobbies are open. Nose & mouth coverings must be worn for members/guests inside our offices. The Drive Thru is available for expanded services as needed. Offices CLOSED on Friday, July 3rd for Independence Day.

2020 Holiday Schedule

Date Holiday
Wednesday, January 1 New Year's Day
Monday, January 20 Martin Luther King Jr. Day
Monday, February 17 President's Day
Monday, May 25 Memorial Day
Friday, July 3 Independence Day
Monday, September 7 Labor Day
Monday, October 12 Columbus Day
Wednesday, November 11 Veteran's Day
Thursday, November 26 Thanksgiving
Friday, November 27 Thanksgiving
Thursday, December 24 Christmas Eve – closing at 12:30
Friday, December 25 Christmas
Thursday, December 31 New Year’s Eve – closing at 12:30
Friday, January 1 (2021) New Year’s Day