NAECU is here to help you in any way we can! Should you have any accessibility issues with our site please call us during business hours at 256-534-2423 and we will personally assist you with anything you need.
NAECU logo

Our home banking has a new look and new features! Some mobile banking users may need to update the NAECU app in the app store for their device.  HOLIDAY NOTICE: Offices will be closed on Monday, February 20th in observance of President's Day.  

2023 Holiday Schedule

Date Holiday
Monday, January 2 New Year's Day
Monday, January 16 Martin Luther King Jr. Day
Monday, February 20 President's Day
Monday, May 29 Memorial Day
Monday, June 19 Juneteenth (observed)
Tuesday, July 4 Independence Day
Monday, September 4 Labor Day
Monday, October 9 Columbus Day
Friday, November 10 Veteran's Day
Thursday, November 23 Thanksgiving
Friday, November 24 Thanksgiving
Monday, December 25 Christmas
Monday, January 1, 2024 New Year’s Day